Contact Us


President
Name: Javid Sultan
Email: president@uhmsa.com
Vice President 1
Name: Khalid Kazmi
Email: vice.president1@uhmsa.com
Vice President 2
Name: Sarah Radwan
Email: vice.president2@uhmsa.com
Quality Manager
Name: Eman Abdulalim
Email: info@uhmsa.com
 
Treasurer
Name: Tehaum Saood
Email: treasurer@uhmsa.com
 
Marketing
Name: Mariam Khan
Email: marketing@uhmsa.com
 
Logistics
Name: Mohammad Daas
Email: logistics@uhmsa.com
 
Interfaith Liaison
Name: Fizza Raza
Email: interfaith@uhmsa.com
Brothers Activities
Name: Sayed Hamideh
Email: brs.activities@uhmsa.com
Sisters Activities
Name: Ruhi Abbasi
Email: srs.activities@uhmsa.com
Education Manager
Name: Sarib Saood
Email: education@uhmsa.com
Secretary
Name: Sahifah Ansari
Email: secretary@uhmsa.com
Jummah Coordinator
Name: Ahmad Mohamad
Email: jumuah@uhmsa.com
 
Dawah Coordinator
Name: Sarah Siddiqui
Email: dawah@uhmsa.com
 
Webmaster
Name: Ahmed Sleem
Email: webmaster@uhmsa.com
AMP Coordinator
Name: Ambreen Iqbal
Email: amp@uhmsa.com
 
Showdown Coordinator
Name: Bassant El-Shazly
Email: showdown@uhmsa.com
Walkathon Coordinator
Name: Wajiha Jawed
Email: walkathon@uhmsa.com
Islam Week Coordinator

Name: Huda Adnan

Email: islamweek@uhmsa.com