Contact Us


 faceTemp

President

 Name: Javid Sultan
 Email: president@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Vice President 1

 Name: Khalid Kazmi
 Email: vice.president1@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Vice President 2

 Name: Sarah Radwan
 Email: vice.president2@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Quality Control Manager

 Name: Eman Abdulalim
 Email: info@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Secretary

 Name: Sahifah Ansari
 Email: secretary@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Logistics

 Name: Mohammad Daas
 Email: logistics@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Treasurer

 Name: Tehaum Saood
 Email: treasurer@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Marketing

 Name: Mariam Khan
 Email: marketing@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Brothers’ Activities

 Name: Hamza Khawaja
 Email: brs.activities@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Sisters’ Activities

 Name: Ruhi Abbasi
 Email: srs.activities@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Interfaith Liaison

 Name: Fizza Raza
 Email: interfaith@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Education

 Name: Sarib Saood
 Email: education@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Webmaster

 Name: Ahmed Sleem
 Email: webmaster@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Jumuah Manager

 Name: Ahmad Mohamad
 Email: jumuah@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Dawah Manager

 Name: Sarah Siddiqui
 Email: dawah@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Ansar and Muhajireen Program Manager(AMP)

 Name: Ambreen Iqbal
 Email: amp@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Showdown

Coordinator

 Name: Bassant El-Shazly
 Email: showdown@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Walkathon Manager

 Name: Wajiha Jawed
 Email: walkathon@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Islam Week Manager

 Name: Huda Adan
 Email: islamweek@uhmsa.com