Contact Us


 faceTemp

President

 Name: Ahmed Sarraj
 Email: president@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Vice President 1

 Name: Tehaum Saood
 Email: vice.president1@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Vice President 2

 Name: Huda Adnan
 Email: vice.president2@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Quality Control Manager

 Name: Sarah Siddiqui
 Email: info@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Secretary

 Name: Sahifah Ansari
 Email: secretary@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Logistics

 Name: Joel Rosales
 Email: logistics@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Treasurer

 Name: Wajiha Jawed
 Email: treasurer@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Marketing

 Name: Zia Mohammed
 Email: marketing@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Brothers’ Activities

 Name: Saqib Gazi
 Email: brs.activities@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Sisters’ Activities

 Name: Juhee Shamsi
 Email: srs.activities@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Interfaith Liaison

 Name: Amber Ansari
 Email: interfaith@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Education

 Name: Shayan Abdullah
 Email: education@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Webmaster

 Name: Ahmed Sleem
 Email: webmaster@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Jumuah Manager

 Name: Iman Yunus
 Email: jumuah@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Dawah Manager

 Name: Sohaib Shamsi
 Email: dawah@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Mentoring Coordinator

 Name: Sarah Radwan
 Email: mentor@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Showdown Coordinator

 Name: Bassant El-Shazly
 Email: showdown@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Walkathon Manager

 Name:Samreen Gazi
 Email: walkathon@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Islam Week Manager

 Name: Sareema Adnan
 Email: islamweek@uhmsa.com
 faceTemp

Fundraising Coordinator

 Name:  Sarib Saood
 Email: fundraising@uhmsa.com