Contact Us


faceTemp

President

 Name: Saqib Gazi
 Email: president@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Vice President 1

 Name: Zia Mohammed
 Email: vice.president1@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Vice President 2

 Name: Samreen Gazi
 Email: vice.president2@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Quality Control Manager

 Name: Ahmed Sleem
 Email: info@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Treasurer

 Name: Eisha Khan
 Email: treasurer@uhmsa.com

faceTemp

Logistics Coordinator

 Name: Mohamed Ibrahim
 Email: logistics@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Secretary

 Name: Ayesha Muzaffar 
 Email: secretary@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Marketing Manager

 Name: Zain Battla
 Email: marketing@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Brothers’ Activities Coordinator

 Name: Waleed Vohra
 Email: brs.activities@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Sisters’ Activities Coordinator

 Name: Wardah Jaffery
 Email: srs.activities@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Interfaith Liaison & Education

 Name: Abdul Moeez Khan
Interfaith Email: interfaith@uhmsa.com
Education Email: education@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Webmaster

 Name: Asher Akhter 
 Email: webmaster@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Jumu’ah Manager

 Name: Iman Yunus
 Email: jumuah@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Dawah Manager

 Name: Ayesha Farooqui
 Email: dawah@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

AMP/Mentoring Coordinator

 Name: Shayan Ghani 
 Email: amp@uhmsa.com
faceTemp

Showdown Coordinator

 Name: Nimra Siddiqui
 Email: showdown@uhmsa.com